Happy Easter

April 8, 2007

easter.jpg

Hope you had a great easter. This is my daughter Caitlyn from this morning’s easter basket. The girls were very excited to tear through the baskets my wife custom made. She doesn’t call herself a designer, but the baskets looked quite amazing. I ended up stealing those ears from Caitlyn and wearing them this evening.

My family also spent time with Nick and his family (Project Manager over at Relevant) and did a easter egg hunt and had lunch. When we came home, Leta (my wife) and the girls layed down for a nap and i ended up watching Penn & Teller’s Bullshit, on Showtime, till i ended up falling a sleep with my dogs. Quite the lazy day.

2 Responses to “Happy Easter”

  1. Sammy said

    hey be honest, this is the best thing you’ve ever designed 😉

    happy birthday,
    sammy

  2. Jason said

    Upload a pic of the baskets.

    Please email me back about that canvas. I emailed you about it this weekend. I want to pick one up if they are still available.

Leave a Reply

