My Office

April 11, 2007

office2.jpgoffice1.jpg

This is where I spend most of my day. It’s nothing much, but having the new screen helps out and makes my desk that much more packed.

6 Responses to “My Office”

  1. Looks a lot like our offices!

  2. Evan said

    Thanks for posting that. I’m always curious about the setups of other designers. Nice collection of flair you got going on there too.

    Mine can be seen at http://www.designedbyevan.com/nt/my_desk.jpg

    Not as cool-looking, but I’ve always put functionality first and its comfortable for me.

  3. You only posted this because you cleaned your office. I am sure your wife made you clean it because you had company coming over.. haha

  4. PT said

    Looks almost the same as mine, cept i have about 4 coffee mugs lying around!

    peace. PT

  5. Smooth said

    I want the same desk : )

Leave a Reply

