74 Shirt

April 16, 2007

74sm.jpg74_lrg.jpg

Here is a Tshirt i’m thinking of sending over to get printed. Just wanted to run it by you guys to see what your thoughts are. My idea was simple. Just wanted to do something that wasn’t full on “hydro74”, or to promote Hydro74. if you were to wear it and someone asked, yeah, it’s up to you. Anyway, just wanted to get your ideas.

The type of shirt will be a Alternative Apparel grinded shirt. Meaning the collar and sleeves will have worn out a little bit. And it will be a small run, probably 48.

Let me know your thoughts and if it’s worth printing up.

15 Responses to “74 Shirt”

  1. Todd said

    I really like the design…very detailed and cool. Would definitely tell anyone where I got it!

  2. Matt Q said

    Looks good broseph! I’ll definitely style one!

  3. cbraun said

    $5 and buy. Looks awesome.

  4. Soup said

    Lookin Good, put me down for one. DAN

  5. snickars said

    doit! i said DOIT!

  6. Zak said

    Loving the design and Tee colour, it would sit nice next to the panda one of yours i already have.. i dont just want one, i need one! By the way, people are always asking me where i got the panda when im in bars.

  7. Bryan said

    I’d definitely buy one.

  8. love it! def want one. would love to rep hydro74 here in austin.

  9. steve said

    I’d sport one!

  10. Its more than worth it.
    I NEED one..

Leave a Reply

