Macy’s Department Store

April 27, 2007

macys.jpg

Here are a few illustrations i did for Macy’s Department Stores. It’s for the kids line they produce in house. I actually had a lot of fun doing the football one. Reminds me when i played in Jr.High and High School. But i didn’t play often, since i’m only 5 foot 5, and played a linebacker. Yeah.. didn’t play much at all.. sigh..

Anyway, … as i get back on topic. It was a fun project. Macy’s is a great client.

4 Responses to “Macy’s Department Store”

  1. Matt Q said

    “Back in the days when I was young, I’m not a kid anymore. But some days wish I was a kid again.”

    how can you rule the sandlot without a skull on your chest to prove you’re rad?

    how I say?

    good work man. I’ll be searching for ’em for my nephew!

  2. Pirates do rule, incredibly hard.

  3. phillipt said

    Ever since i discovered your blog i’ve had a strange obsession with skulls.. i was gunna try do one this week, but i’ve been so dang busy with 3 people in my family having b’days!

    Keep up the freaking good work!

    Peace. PT

  4. Clement said

    I love your design, I think I will try to get some….hope I could fix in largest kid size….

Leave a Reply

