Hydro74 Interview

May 16, 2007

interview.jpg

Shannon Zhao over at Guu Press did a interview with me a while back. Honestly, I hate doing interviews because I never know what to say. But this one turned out really good. Shannon did a great job catching my several typos.

Guu Press :: Here
Hydro Interview :: Here

5 Responses to “Hydro74 Interview”

  1. Matt Q said

    Rad interview Josh! Where is this vacation spot in Indiana???

  2. gilang said

    he…..he

  3. cbraun said

    The last sentence impressed me the most.

  4. offbeat said

    Nice interview – found your comments on your typography work very interesting

    “I’m a typical designer; I hate my work because I know I can do better”

    that’s a great quote

Leave a Reply

