Skull Shirt

June 14, 2007

skull_shirtss.jpg

Just got a email from the printer showing that the skull shirts are done. They look great. Can’t wait to see them in person.

I will be out of the office all day tomorrow since i’ll be down in Ft. Lauderdale picking up the pieces as well as visiting some friends. I’m really excited about packing these up on Friday for those who have ordered. After this weekend, they will be up live so you can order if you want one!

9 Responses to “Skull Shirt”

  1. Dave said

    What type of print did they use? Waterbase, plastisol, or difussion ink? They look sweet.

  2. NIce! I will have some new gear for my trip!

  3. joenicklo said

    I think I’ll be getting one of these.

  4. bewaredesign said

    im just waiting for my package!!! šŸ˜€

  5. MQ said

    sweeeeet! I need some new apparel

  6. Oh yeah! I… am… stoked!!! I can’t wait to sport some Hydro skullage.

  7. Track 6 said

    The girlfriend didn’t mention anything about shirts with skulls on them… HAHA! I think I’ll be picking one of those shirts up after all.

  8. techvector said

    D-O-P-E.When should I expect my size M?

    R-

Leave a Reply

