Cosh | London Gallery Show v2

June 18, 2007

cosh_2.jpg

I got word from Cosh that I am featured on their site. Wow!!!! They were telling me the show had a great turnout and about 6 of my pieces were bought. First and foremost, that is pretty massive. Not only am I humbled but also in awe that they did that well. Let me put this in perspective. My work is also along with Vault49, Insect, Ray Smith and many others. I’ve always held a high respect for both Vault49 & Luke (Insect) because they are always pushing design to new levels. This is very inspiring to know that my work can hold it’s own among greats in the field.

So, thank you Cosh for the support. Again, all I have to say is, wow!

2 Responses to “Cosh | London Gallery Show v2”

  1. Cameron Braun said

    I’d order the “Grizzley” print from Cosh in a heartbeat if it weren’t $411 US.

  2. Harry said

    I went to this show, and the pieces are amazing – the Giclee printing has to be seen in the flesh to be believed…

Leave a Reply

