Yasly Makes Hydro Hip…

June 22, 2007

hydro_01.jpghydro_02.jpghydro_03.jpghydro_04.jpg

I asked Yasly (a.k.a. Danny & Liz Jones) if he could take care of doing some quick shots for me since he has connections. And he did. Damn fine good job Danny!! I ‘heart’ you.

Hydro Shirts are here: Hydro Shirt Link

9 Responses to “Yasly Makes Hydro Hip…”

  1. nathan said

    Looking totally rad 😉

  2. MQ said

    might fine. mighty fine, indeed.

  3. Costa said

    Nice Nice Mr. Jones.

    Peace. PT

  4. YASLY designs makes me dance!

  5. WOW! They look awesome!

  6. Great photos. I ordered my tee today.
    I can’t wait to get it!

  7. udfd71 said

    Love the shirts. Mine fit awesome and from now on I will only use waterbase inks.

  8. Bryan said

    Just got the shirt yesterday its great. Thanks for the bonus stickers also 🙂

Leave a Reply

