Magic, L.A. & Fun

September 1, 2007

yoboys.jpg

Magic, Project & Pool were great shows. I had a amazing time. I will be posting a ton of photos soon once i get them collected from my phone and the couple of guys i was with. Let’s just say, I’ve never been more shocked by who I met and who talked with me!

More to come!

3 Responses to “Magic, L.A. & Fun”

  1. mrchek said

    I’m glad for you, Hydro )))

  2. PT said

    Go team Hydro.

    PT.

  3. ender79 said

    wow. i did not expect to see one adrian santos in that pic! big up hydro and revolt.

Leave a Reply

