HYDROLIZED

September 21, 2007

here is a logo i was playing with. I was playing with some typography for a client and wanted to play with this. Random how somethings come about at times.

6 Responses to “HYDROLIZED”

  1. A little girly looking but very cool. Not your usual aggressive style.

  2. Downpour said

    hey I want to be part of the Los Hydro 74 Band haha.. or whatever is this it.

    looks kinda western..

    ¿? dont ya?

  3. Dermot said

    I really like the style. Straight butter!

  4. Matt Q said

    I like it dude. I’d say western too. rad man.

  5. DaveR said

    I like it… except for the “Los” part of it. Why?

  6. Scott said

    I would like to discuss some new logo work with you, whats the best way to get in touch?

    Thanks,

    Scott
    scott@styleheist.com

Leave a Reply

