X Games Shirt

November 19, 2007

xgames_shirt1.jpg

A friend of my, Jesus Ortiz, send me over a shirt he found at JC Pennies. Looks halfway decent for a kids shirt. Looks like I’ll have to go over there and rock some kids shirts.

9 Responses to “X Games Shirt”

  1. manifester said

    That Skull totally kick butt!
    I luv the fuzz and the punk hair cut

  2. manifester said

    by the way, thanks for your tips about gettin’ a nice Vector Collection.

  3. shanesart said

    I’ll have to go see if I can get one of these for my lil’ punker nephew. – S

  4. I can’t wait til my son is big enough to wear some stuff like this! Maybe I should go buy one and save it until he can.

  5. Matt Q said

    Right on man, looks good.

  6. KENEDIK said

    Nice!! but, why was your friend in J.C.Penny’s ?

  7. I never go to jcpenny’s….thats changed now hah! 😛

  8. Joe Boccia said

    i should get that shirt to match my deck!

Leave a Reply

