New House

December 6, 2007

office_1.jpgoffice2.jpgoffice3.jpg

Some of you may or may not of known, but this past week, in the middle of dealing with a few projects, we finally closed on our house. We were having it built outside of Orlando. So this weekend and this week, between running to Home Depot more times that I can remember, I’ve been trying to get my office set up so i am ready for this next weeks list of projects.

Still a lot of work to be done and still a lot i want to do with the office, as well as the rest of the house.

You can view a few more over at my Flickr account.

13 Responses to “New House”

  1. erock415 said

    Looks f’n sick! Look at that collection of snowboards! Its always nice to have an inspiring environment to work in. Congrats on the new home.

  2. Congrats on the new home, be glad you didn’t try to remodel one…. that was my mistake. lol

    everything looks sick!

    How is it being in a red office? i painted my office green and can’t wait to repaint it… the green drives me nuts.

  3. mrchek said

    Red office? You are crazy )))

  4. chadlonius said

    You must be pissed off all the time to have red painted rooms, Congrats on the house.

  5. Wow all those snowboards and skate boards!! I want my room to look like that haha. I have only one board and thats your plan b, I love it!

  6. snickars said

    wow man, that office looks great. Congrats on the house, what i can tell from the pics the red color really works! Have to say those guitars would fit perfectly in my apartment 😀 custom decorated by you?

  7. Best of luck with the new House!

  8. Cameron Braun said

    You know, I actually ride snowboards. Have any duplicates laying around?

  9. shanesart said

    Wow, nice red room. Kinda Twin Peaks. Congrats on the new digs! – S

  10. snickars said

    I went downtown today to look for some x-mas gifts, and what did i find? it’s all true and no lies; the K2 snow board in this post. Been looking for your designs here in sweden and given up on finding some. They were almost sold out, only 4 left hanging on the wall.

  11. john said

    Congratulations on the new house

  12. Sweet. The office looks cool. My office is now the dining room table since we had the baby. I had to give it up so we’d have a nursery.

  13. Lookin good. What did you use to mount the snowboard up on the wall? I have one I did that needs mounting.

Leave a Reply

