Print Magazine

December 6, 2007

printmag.jpg

Well, it was quite shocking believe it or not. I got a random email from a friend telling me that someone placed a blurb about me in Print Magazine, and of course, I had to go see for myself.

Pg 298, under the ‘OBSESSIONS_’ section:
HydroSeventyFour makes some of the hottest typographic constructions around. Click through the site, but pay special attention to the “type treatments” section’

-Patricking and Su

So ..thank you. Very flattered they even noticed.

3 Responses to “Print Magazine”

  1. Like I said on the phone! That is so fucking hot…
    Right on!

  2. chadlonius said

    Congrats on the recognition, its always nice to be recognized for your work.

  3. shanesart said

    Random recognition… that’s awesome! They’re right to have put it in the ‘OBSESSIONS’ section. I find myself obsessively checking out your site for new works and inspiration, and I’m sure I’m not the only one.

    Congrats again! – S

Leave a Reply

