Hydro74 Facelift

January 8, 2008

hydrosite_new.jpg

FINALLY. I think i now have a design for my site that i really really enjoy. It’s always a struggle to find the correct method for any approach, and mostly because it is hard to personally design for myself… I’m the worst boss ever!

Anyway. I’m working though the site right now, i have few sections roughed up, and hopefully by the end of the week, it will be done and ready to go live.. So yeah, New work, New site, & and a New vibe coming soon to a intra-net near you πŸ˜‰

16 Responses to “Hydro74 Facelift”

  1. PT said

    Fresh! That looks gooooooooooooooood.

    PT

  2. shanesart said

    I actually like your current site but, change is always good and I’m diggin’ on the new layout as well. The busy look of the background image adds to the look. Nice work! – S

  3. chadlonius said

    Sahweet! I love the red line work behind it all, really sets it off.

  4. Rina said

    it looks really cool, but i think it smells.

    >_<

  5. MQ said

    Lookin’ good duder.

  6. erock415 said

    Hydro 08 is here!!! Hell yeah!

  7. Wow looks great so far!

  8. Sammy said

    designing for yourself is always the hardest job…
    it’s never finished πŸ˜‰

    keep on goin strong, josh!

    sammy

  9. techvector said

    drop me a note when its finished…I’ll prop it up on NTMY.

    aight.

  10. Zak said

    Like the design! Just wnated to let you now however that the site doesnt quite fit into my screen (1024×768) about 5% is cut off on the right and i have to scroll right (which isnt great) as it cuts the last word off each line. But the design is cool πŸ™‚

  11. rayfrenden said

    I like it. I need to redo the header for my blog!

  12. flisky said

    I’ve always been in to your basic layouts for your website, you always let your work speak for itself. This new layout is a bit too busy for my liking- but it still looks rad.

    Good luck with it πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

