Hydro74 Samurai of Death Shirt

March 7, 2008

demon_shirt1.jpgdemon_shirt2.jpg demon_shirt3.jpg 

Here is the shirt. One color with the Hydro74 logo in the neck (inside). They are printed on Alternative Apparel Blanks which are very soft and in my personal preference, better than American Apparel as far as fit. Sizes include Small, Medium, Large, X-Large & 2X-Large. Not a whole lot produced. The ink is a darker gray tone on tone style. It’s slightly darker than what is in the photos, but still pops off the chest. Let me know if you are interested with a email or comment.

If you are a client of Hydro74, drop me a line, you get special treatment.

14 Responses to “Hydro74 Samurai of Death Shirt”

  1. Chris said

    I’m interested!
    How can I get one of these?

  2. Brian said

    I’d like one. Name your price.

  3. RUDE said

    OMG! I’m so interested in getting one M size 😀

  4. Henry said

    Cool stuff mate. I find it hard to believe that you hand sketch that image.

  5. John said

    I’d like one too. I’m going to pass on the poster, but when you get the second poster (March 5 post) back from the printer I’m in for that one. If it becomes a shirt you can count on me as well. As always, you’re cranking out beautiful work. Send me the contact info regarding how to get you some bones and my shipping address… Thanks!

  6. Chris said

    I’d like one as well.
    Thanks!

  7. jesus said

    ILL TAKE BOTH. ANY SPECIAL PRICE FOR BOTH LET ME KNOW. ALSO ARE THOSE TEES REAL TIGHT FITTED OR A LOOSE FIT IM A BIG GUY.

  8. Justin said

    Ill take a shirt and a poster! Let me know what the cost is and ill see if I can get some cash over to you. Excellent, excellent work my friend!

  9. Amanda said

    Yes! How do I get one?

  10. Dan @ Soup said

    Josh, how much i need one of each. thanks

  11. MQ said

    Must have! Let me know man.

  12. downpour said

    i want one!! M size please!!, the last time i choose a S size, and no longer it wears to me.. I think im fat! jaja

Leave a Reply

